Contacts

Federico Zenith

Dr. Federico Zenith, SINTEF Applied Cybernetics, Trondheim, Norway
Project coordinator
E-mail: federico.zenith@sintef.no, Tel.: +47 93053023


fb

Prof. Frano Barbir, university of Split (FESB), Croatia
Leader for Degradation and Diagnostics
E-mail: frano.barbir@fesb.hr, Tel. +385 21 305953


Nadia SteinerProf. Nadia Steiner, university of Franche-Comté, Belfort, France
Leader for Prognostics
E-mail: nadia.steiner@univ-fcomte.fr, Tel.: +33 384583667


Ivar HalvorsenDr. Ivar Halvorsen, SINTEF Applied Cybernetics, Trondheim, Norway
Leader for Control
E-mail: Ivar.J.Halvorsen@sintef.no, Tel.: +47 93059359


Stefan HemmerStefan Hemmer, ElringKlinger, Germany
Leader for Stacks
E-mail: stefan.hemmer@elringklinger.com, Tel.: +49 7123 724 9364


Harald Fischer

Harald Fischer, Bosch Engineering, Neckarsulm, Germany
Leader for Systems and for Exploitation
Email: harald.fischer@de.bosch.com, Tel: +49 70629116570


rb

Ruud Bouwman, VDL Enabling Transport Solutions, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Leader for Prototype
Email: r.bouwman@vdlets.nl, Tel.: +31 402084407


Argyro KarathanouDr. Argyro Karathanou, University of Franche-Comté, Belfort, France
Leader for Dissemination
E-mail: argyro.karathanou@utbm.fr, Tel.: +33 384583606